We The Kingdom Released “God So Loved (Live)” With Dante Bowe

Fresh off winning Contemporary Christian Artist of the Year and Pop/Contemporary Album of the Year at this year’s Dove Awards, We The Kingdom has teamed up with Dante Bowe to release a special version of the group’s chart-topping single — “God So Loved (Live),” available now.

“About a month ago, we shared the live video of ‘God So Loved’ with Dante Bowe from the Worship Together Conference,” says Ed Cash. “It was such a special experience that we decided to release the audio everywhere you listen to music. It has brought us great joy getting to play this song across the country this year, and we are deeply grateful to Dante for joining us on this new version! We pray that you feel encouraged and pursued by your Heavenly Father as you listen!”

Written by We The Kingdom and featured on their award-winning debut album, ‘Holy Water,’ the studio version of “God So Loved” served as the group’s second No. 1 single on the Billboard Christian Airplay chart. It was also nominated for Worship Recorded Song of the Year at this year’s Dove Awards.

With the holidays just around the corner, We The Kingdom recently released ‘A Family Christmas’ via Capitol Christian Music Group on October 22 — a six-track EP of festive tunes produced entirely by the group, which features some of the biggest names in christian music, including Bowe, Maverick City Music and Chris Tomlin. Listen here.
Made up of brothers Ed Cash and Scott Cash, Ed’s children Franni Rae Cash Cain and Martin Cash, and close family friend Andrew Bergthold, who all came together as musicians during a life-changing Young Life experience, the multi-generational group has garnered continuous praise since their debut in 2018, racking up more 300k social media followers and earning their very first RIAA-certified GOLD Single for ‘Holy Water’, the group’s first No.1 hit, in just a few years as a commercial band.
We The Kingdom is currently busy on the road through the end of the year, playing major arenas, fairs, festivals and more, with several upcoming dates already sold out on the trek. For more information, visit wethekingdom.com.

We The Kingdom on Tour:

Thurs., Nov. 4 | Foundations Church | Loveland, CO

Fri., Nov. 5 | Legacy Church | Albuquerque, NM

Sat., Nov. 6 | Tucson Music Hall | Tucson, AZ SOLD OUT

Sun., Nov. 7 | Friends Church | Yorba Linda, CA

Mon., Nov. 8 | The Glass House | Pomona, CA

Tues., Nov. 9 | Calvary Chapel Oceanside | Oceanside, CA

Thurs., Nov. 11 | Packinghouse Christian Fellowship | Redlands, CA

Fri., Nov. 12 | Visalia First | Visalia, CA

Sat., Nov. 13 | Bob Hope Theatre | Stockton, CA

Sun., Nov. 14 | Rolling Hills Church | El Dorado Hills, CA

Tues., Nov. 16 | Lighthouse Church | Twin Falls, ID SOLD OUT

Wed., Nov. 17 | Brandt Center | Nampa, ID SOLD OUT

Fri., Nov. 19 | Rolling Hills Community Church | Tualatin, OR SOLD OUT

Sat., Nov. 20 | First Interstate Center for the Arts | Spokane, WA SOLD OUT

Sun., Nov. 21 | Alberta Bair Theater | Billings, MT

Mon., Nov. 22 | Highland Park Community Church | Casper, WY

Tues., Dec. 28 | Xtreme Winter | Branson, MO

Wed., Dec. 29 | Xtreme Winter | Gatlinburg, TN

Fri., Dec. 31 | Xtreme Winter | Gatlinburg, TN

Thurs., August 4, 2022 | Gunstock Mountain Resort | Gilford, NH

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button