UEFA announces Euro 2020 team of the tournament, excludes Ronaldo [Full list]

UEFA on Tuesday announced the Euro 2020 team of the tournament with Portugal’s Cristiano Ronaldo, the biggest omission despite emerging highest goal scorer with five goals.

The Euro 2020 ended on Sunday night with Italy beating England 3-2 on penalties in the final at Wembley Stadium.

Manchester United’s Luke Shaw and Juventus’s Leonardo Bonucci scored for England and Italy respectively to make it 1-1 after 120 minutes.

Below is UEFA’s Euro 2020 team;


Gianluigi Donnarumma (Italy)


Kyle Walker (England)
Leonardo Bonucci (Italy)
Harry Maguire (England)
Leonardo Spinazzola (Italy)


Pierre-Emile Højbjerg (Denmark)
Jorginho (Italy)
Pedri (Spain)


Federico Chiesa (Italy)
Romelu Lukaku (Belgium)
Raheem Sterling (England)

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button