Download Minister GUC Album The Message (Album Zip Mp3)

Download Minister GUC Album The Message (Album Zip Mp3)

EeZee Conceptz Global has released the much-anticipated debut album for Gospel music minister GUC titled “The Message.” The 12-track album contains previously released materials and dominantly new ones such as “Heaven at Last,” “God is Helping Us,” “Akanam-Nkwe,” and more.

Announcing the album online, Minister GUC said God revealed the name of the album 5 years ago but had to wait till now as God’s plan is.

“The name was given to me 5 years ago, but we waited until now… I present to you beloved #TheMessage.”

He further stressed that Jesus is the message, as superimposed on the album cover. His love and the hope He offers.

“#TheMessage as it’s titled is an embodiment of piercing sounds that will help to strengthen the focus of many to the cross,  and give deep insights of [Jesus] overwhelming love and promises to us.

“We may be uncertain about the day of His coming, but we are not ignorant of His love and the hope for a better tomorrow that He has promised.”


Minister GUC further buttressed the essence of “The Message” album by quoting from Matthew 10:7-8:

“As you go, proclaim this MESSAGE: ‘The kingdom of heaven has come near.’ Heal the sick, raise the dead, cleanse those who have leprosy, drive out demons. Freely you have received; freely give. (NIV)”

The album, marketed and distributed nationwide by Obaino Music, is also available on all digital stores globally. It boasts of production credits from Israel Dammy, Mr. Edward Sunday and Prinx Emmanuel. Produced, mixed and mastered at the EeZee Conceptz Global ultra-modern facility, except “Knowing You,” “God of Vengeance and “What He Says.”

Get “The Message” Album here:

Album Track List of The Message by GUC

Download The Message Album Mp3 by GUC

Below is the Track list of all The Message Album:

  1. Heaven at Last by GUC
  2. God is Helping Us by GUC
  3. Ike Nile by GUC  [ddownload id=”11218″]
  4.  God of Vengeance by GUC
  5. Akanam Nkwe by GUC
  6.  All That Matters by GUC [ddownload id=”10263″]
  7.  What He Says by GUC
  8. Desperate by GUC [ddownload id=”8700″]
  9.  Knowing You by GUC [ddownload id=”16391″]
  10.  Your Presence by GUC
  11. Yours by GUC [ddownload id=”14606″]
  12.  Nkem by GUC

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: