AlbumAll Nigerian Gospel MusicEmmanuel Iren

Pastor Emmanuel Iren – Apostolos [Album] Download

Download Pastor Emmanuel Iren – Apostolos [Album]

American Christian/Gospel Artiste Pastor Emmanuel Iren Released a New EP Titled “Apostolos”, Which Consists Of 13 Powerful Songs That Will Uplift Your Spirit And Surely Be Worth A Place On Your Playlist. Available Now on For Free Download, Kindly Share & Stay being blessed.

1. Apostolos DOWNLOAD
2. The Glory (Live) [feat. Outburst Music Group] DOWNLOAD 
3. Grace Changes Everything (Live) [feat. Sinach] DOWNLOAD 
4. Fire on My Altar (Live) DOWNLOAD 
5. Fire on My Altar (Live) [Reprise] DOWNLOAD 
6. Holy Ghost (Live) [feat. Sinach] DOWNLOAD 
7. Glory of The Lord Reveals (Live) DOWNLOAD 
8. Overcome (Live) [feat. E-Daniels] DOWNLOAD 
9. Prophetic Chant (Live) [feat. Nosa] DOWNLOAD 
10. In Your Name (feat. Judikay) DOWNLOAD 
11. Power in Abundance (Live) [feat. Bajulaye Victor] DOWNLOAD 
12. Yes to Your Will DOWNLOAD 
13. The Glory (Remake) DOWNLOAD 

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button