AlbumAll Nigerian Gospel MusicOnos Ariyo

Onos – Breathe [Album] Mp3 Download

Download Onos – Breathe [Album]

Nigerian Christian/Gospel Artiste Onos Released a New EP Titled “Breathe”, Which Consists Of 12 Pow Songs That Will Uplift Your Spirit And Surely Be Worth A Place On Your Playlist. Available Now on For Free Download, Kindly Share & Stay being blessed.

1. Your Name (Jesus) DOWNLOAD
2. Your Season DOWNLOAD 
3. Halleluyah DOWNLOAD 
4. Breathe (feat. Simiane) DOWNLOAD 
5. Glory (Interlude) DOWNLOAD 
6. El-Shaddai (feat. Dapo) DOWNLOAD 
7. Emmanuel DOWNLOAD 
8. Glorify Emmanuel DOWNLOAD 
9. I Love You Forever (feat. Chigozie Akagha) DOWNLOAD 
10. Forever You Are God DOWNLOAD 
11. Ibukun DOWNLOAD 
12. Your Name (Jesus) [Reprise] [feat. Jekalyn Carr] DOWNLOAD 

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button