All Nigerian Gospel MusicGUC Songs

List Of Songs By GUC [Minister GUC Gospel Singer

Gift Ugochi Godspower who is popularly known as GUC is a Nigerian-born Gospel Singer and talented minister of God with great songs who had His breakthrough in 2020 with the popular song titled “All That Matter“. GUC was signed to Eezee Concept Media in 2019 and since then has been doing great gospel songs.

GUC comes from the city of Port-Harcourt in Rivers state. He hails from Emohua LGA, Port-Harcourt, and also a graduate of UNIPORT (University Of Port-Harcourt), The song “All That Matter” has hit more than million-plus view on YouTube and still doing well.

GUC Discography

Download GUC List Of Songs

1. Minister GUC – Iké Nilé DOWNLOAD
2. Minister GUC – All That Matters DOWNLOAD
3. Minister GUC – Yours DOWNLOAD
4. Minister GUC – God Is Helping Us DOWNLOAD
5. Minister GUC – What He Says DOWNLOAD
6. Minister GUC – God of Vengeance DOWNLOAD
7. Minister GUC – Knowing You DOWNLOAD
8. Minister GUC – Your Presence DOWNLOAD
9. Minister GUC – Desperate DOWNLOAD
10. Minister GUC – Nkem DOWNLOAD
11. Minister GUC – Akanam Nkwe DOWNLOAD
12. Minister GUC – Heaven At Last DOWNLOAD
13. The Call (Chants) DOWNLOAD
14. My Flag DOWNLOAD 
15. Sound Of Revival  DOWNLOAD 
16. Through Eternity  DOWNLOAD 
17. Who You Are DOWNLOAD 
18. Captured My Heart DOWNLOAD 
19. Surrender DOWNLOAD 
20. Power In The Name DOWNLOAD 
21. Omenma DOWNLOAD 
22. Halleluyah Song DOWNLOAD 
23. Obinigwe DOWNLOAD 
24. Precious Holy Ghost  DOWNLOAD 
25. Kingdom Song  DOWNLOAD 

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button