Johnwealth Latest Mixtape – “Idinma”

Johnwealth Music Present “Idinma”
Latest Gospel Mixtape

the track list :

  • The Track List: 
  • Judikay – Idinma
  •  Judikay – More than Gold
  • Mercy Chinwo – Excess Love
  • Mercy  Chinwo – Power belong to you
  • Enea – Miyeruwe
  • Frank Edwards – Moju bare
  • Tope Alabi ft Ty bello- Logan ti ode
  • Abed n shalvon – Bless My soul
  • Paul- Alagbara
  • Light ubah – Imara nma
  • Steve Crown – You are great
  • Tim Godfrey ft Travis Greene – Nara
  • Pauline – Obulu
  • Evang.Skeed – Jesus igwe
  • Dr. Paul ft Preye orok -The rock
  • Chioma okereke- Rythm of love
  • Wemi moore – Wrap me up
  • Jerry k- Air i breathe
  • Mike abdul – Different Case
  • Eben – Victory 

[ddownload id=”5575″]

AllBaze Gospel Blog is a Gospel Music Publishing Platform that is dedicated to promoting Gospel Entertainment through music. we are passionate about providing gospel music lovers/Christians worldwide access to download or stream latest gospel tunes and music videos from their favorite gospel ministers/artistes whilst they stay informed about music that speaks to you

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.

Back to top button