AlbumAll Nigerian Gospel MusicFrank Edwards

Frank Edwards – Melody [Album] Download

Download Frank Edwards – Melody [Album]

Nigerian Christian/Gospel Artiste Frank Edwards Released a New EP Titled “Melody”, Which Consists Of 10 Powerful Songs That Will Uplift Your Spirit And Surely Be Worth A Place On Your Playlist. Available Now on For Free Download, Kindly Share & Stay being blessed.

1. Imela Ft. Sinach  DOWNLOAD
2. Incredible God DOWNLOAD 
3. Halleluyah Still Ft. Nathaniel Bassey  DOWNLOAD 
4. The One For Me  DOWNLOAD 
5. Buru Halleluyah DOWNLOAD 
6. Another One DOWNLOAD 
7. Victorious DOWNLOAD 
8. Onye Eze DOWNLOAD 
9. Adoration Ft. Don Moen DOWNLOAD 
10. Melody DOWNLOAD 

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button