ALBUM: JJ Hairston – Not Holding Back

Download ALBUM JJ Hairston Not Holding Back Full Mp3

Entertainment One (eOne) and JamesTown Music announce the release of JJ Hairston 11th album, Not Holding Back. The 12-track ensemble seeks to provide hope, healing and inspiration for all post the Pandemic of COVID-19.

The album Not Holding Back is available for purchase on all major digital retail and streaming outlets now

ALBUM JJ Hairston Not Holding Back  TRACKLISTING

1. You Are Lord Of All (feat. Phillip Bryant & Pocket Of Hope) STREAM/DOWNLOAD
2. Great Jehovah (feat. Tamela Hairston) STREAM/DOWNLOAD
3. God Is Mighty (feat. Tamela Hairston) STREAM/DOWNLOAD
4. Report Of The Lord (feat. David Wilford) STREAM/DOWNLOAD
5. You’re Gonna Live (feat. David Wilford) STREAM/DOWNLOAD
6. I Am Thankful (feat. Chris House) STREAM/DOWNLOAD
7. All The Glory (feat. Juanita Contee) STREAM/DOWNLOAD
8. Never Gave Up (feat. Travis Greene) STREAM/DOWNLOAD
9. Everything I Need (Feat. Brittney Wright & Leah Leach) STREAM/DOWNLOAD
10. Miracle Worker (feat. Kierra Sheard & Rich Tolbert Jr.) STREAM/DOWNLOAD
11. Not Holding Back (feat. Naomi Raine & Melissa Bethea) STREAM/DOWNLOAD
12. You’re Everything (feat. Naomi Raine & Melissa Bethea) STREAM/DOWNLOAD

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: