All Nigerian Gospel MusicAll Trending Now

TY Bello & Tope Alabi Release New Album “The Spirit of Life

Renowned Gospel songstress TY Bello and Tope Alabi out with a brand new Album titled “The Spirit of Life” This powerful debut features recently released hit single “logan ti ode” among many other mind blowing songs.

The Spirit of Life” Album By Tope Alabi in collaboration with TY Bello packs some amazing heartfelt songs, among which includes “Angeli mi” Emi Mimo” to mention a few, Commenting on the release the duo expresses their satisfaction towards the project.

TY Bello “The Spirit of Life” Album Songs & Track listing

  1. We Have Come
  2. Emimimo
  3. Olowo Ina
  4. Imolede
  5. Oba Mi De


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button