Prospa Ochimana – Ekwueme to the World Project ALBUM (Mp3 Download)

Download Prospa Ochimana – Ekwueme to the World Project ALBUM

Nigerian Gospel artist Prospa Ochimana release an album titled “Ekwueme to the World Project Album” featuring Joy Abu, osinachi nwachukwu & others

This album which consist of 11 main tracks is now available for streaming and downloading on all digital platform inclusing iTunes and

1. Prospa Ochimana – You Are Jehovah DOWNLOAD HERE
2. Prospa Ochimana – Never Look Around DOWNLOAD HERE
3. Prospa Ochimana – Ekwueme DOWNLOAD HERE
4. Prospa Ochimana – Worthy To Be Praised DOWNLOAD HERE
5. Prospa Ochimana – Chioma Song DOWNLOAD HERE
6. Prospa Ochimana – Dojima n’wojo DOWNLOAD HERE
7. Prospa Ochimana – The Great I Am DOWNLOAD HERE
8. Prospa Ochimana – It All Belongs To You DOWNLOAD HERE
9. Prospa Ochimana – Desperate For You DOWNLOAD HERE
10. Prospa Ochimana – Not My Will DOWNLOAD HERE

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button