AlbumDunsin Oyakan

Dunsin Oyekan – The Birth of Revival [ALBUM] Mp3 Download

Download Dunsin Oyekan - The Birth of Revival [ALBUM]

Anointed Nigerian gospel music minstrel, songwriter and worship revivalist, Dunsin Oyekan unveils a brand new album project tagged, “The Birth of Revival.”

“The Birth of Revival” Album is a 14-track album consisting of songs revealed to him in an encounter with God.

The album includes some previously released singles such as, “Finger of God,” to mention a few.

Speaking about the album, Dunsin says; “Good tidings of great joy to Everyone, Everywhere! Are you ready???? The Revival is here and now. Go get this album.”






1. Dunsin Oyekan – Maranatha DOWNLOAD HERE
2. Dunsin Oyekan – Let Your Sound DOWNLOAD HERE
3. Dunsin Oyekan – When I See You DOWNLOAD HERE
4. Dunsin Oyekan – Yahweh Be Praised DOWNLOAD HERE
5. Dunsin Oyekan – Stand in the Gap DOWNLOAD HERE
6. Dunsin Oyekan – Who Is on The Lord’s Side DOWNLOAD HERE
7. Dunsin Oyekan – Holy Is the Lord DOWNLOAD HERE
8. Dunsin Oyekan – Crown of Souls DOWNLOAD HERE
9. Dunsin Oyekan – The Great Revivalist DOWNLOAD HERE
10. Dunsin Oyekan – Oh to Love You (Conversation with the Father) DOWNLOAD HERE
11. Dunsin Oyekan – I Will Stay DOWNLOAD HERE
12. Dunsin Oyekan – Because He Is, I Am DOWNLOAD HERE
13. Dunsin Oyekan – Finger Of God DOWNLOAD HERE
14. Dunsin Oyekan – Benediction DOWNLOAD HERE

Related Articles

Back to top button