All Nigerian Gospel MusicVideos

TWC Acoustic Sessions Vol.19 By TWC All Stars

TWC Records presents an epic live acoustic  recording sessions featuring their frontline artists.

It is a fresh and captivating compilation of easy to grab songs put together by the vibrant TWC team and titled “TWC Acoustic Sessions Vol.1″

The recording is a mashup of popular and unpopular songs written by top-notch Gospel Artists around the globe and also songs from TWC Records Artists. The session featured TWC Artists such as; Joshua Israel, Goodness Patrick, Tkeyz, Pastor Nonso, Peterson Okopi, Daberechi, and Joke Elizie.

TWC Acoustic Sessions Vol.19 By TWC All Stars

YouTube video

About TWC Acoustic Session:

TWC Acoustic Session is a live mash-up recording session of both popular and yet to be released gospel and inspirational songs.

The session was shot and produced by TWCstudios for TWC Records, a Subsidiary of TWC Media Ltd.

Song Credit:

Make Jesus Proud – Victoria Orenze

Chukwu Okike – Samsong

Too Good – Nathaniel Bassey

Trust In you – Anthony Brown

My Worship – Phil Thompson

No Longer Slave – Bethel Music

Reckless Love – Hillsong


Production Credit:

Acoustic Guitar: Toba

Keyz: E-Piano

Song Produced By: TWC All-Stars

Mixed & Mastered By: Roland Joel Archy

Camera 1 & 2: Sly Etuk, Daniel

Editor: Daniel

Directed by: Sly Etuk

Produced by: TWCStudios for TWC Media Ltd/TWC Records.

Executive Producer: Sly Etuk

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button