New Gen Released Jesus Alone Album

Download latest Gospel Album trending now, New Gen Jesus Alone Album

talented group of music ministers  The NewGen Worshippers official worship team for Marathon Messiah’s Praise are out with  their debut Album project titled “Jesus Alone.” 

The 12-tracks album “Jesus Alone” seeks to enlighten the world that the very essence of life is Jesus for in Him, we live and move and have our being Acts 17:28 and any life found outside of Him is only but a fallacy 1 John 5:12. 

Asides from been filled with divine truths able to transform lives, this album is also professionally mixed and mastered by Ola Akinyede for Alpha Junes Studio, Femi Okunuga for finji productions, produced by Juwon Johnson for Creativemyind, Gbenga Akinfenwa a.k.a Phatstrings, Chukwudi Charles and Igbojionu Daniel.

In other words, the album contains songs that will be a blessing both spiritually and physically.

New Gen worshippers is actually short for New Generation worshippers and they envision themselves as the generation God spoke about in Joel.

This talented group of music ministers are the official worship team for Marathon Messiah’s Praise, a globally acknowledged annual event characterized by non-stop praises and worship of God in various countries.

This event is organized by the Young Adults and Youths of the Redeemed Christian Church of God. It is also an event that hosts and has hosted the likes of Nathaniel Bassey, Mercy Chinwo, Frank Edwards, Tim Godfrey, Eben, Tope Alabi, Bukola Bekes, BeeJay Sax e.t.c. in time past.


New Gen Jesus Alone Album



For more information, updates and enquiries, visit


Album Tracklist:

  1. Your Name
  2. Jesus Alone
  3. You Are Great
  4. Nobody
  5. Holy
  6. Atinileyin
  7. Kingdom Dominion
  8. Unstoppable
  9. Forever
  10. Ozor
  11. My Redeemer
  12. Great Physician

AllBaze Gospel Blog is a Gospel Music Publishing Platform that is dedicated to promoting Gospel Entertainment through music. we are passionate about providing gospel music lovers/Christians worldwide access to download or stream latest gospel tunes and music videos from their favorite gospel ministers/artistes whilst they stay informed about music that speaks to you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button