Nathaniel Bassey Hallelujah Again (Revelation 19:3) Album Full Mp3 Download

Download Hallelujah Again (Revelation 19:3) Album Full by Nathaniel Bassey

A collection of beautiful, intimacy, powerful, and believers songs is here for all Christian and gospel music lovers, as the renowned Nigerian worship gospel music minister, pastor, and notable Christian leader whose song has been of great influence to lives “Nathaniel Bassey” drops the long-awaited full album which He titles “Hallelujah Again (Revelation 19:3)“. This album is the 1st of the year 2021 by the renowned Nigeria Gospel music artist and worship leader. This album is available on all digital platforms worldwide including Allbaze.comNathaniel Bassey recently talks about how powerful and spirit-filled this collection of songs would be. The link to get the full album, tracklist, and every song is in the next paragraph below. You’ll be blessed.


1 Sound The Trumpet DOWNLOAD MP3
2 Hallelujah Challenge Praise Medley DOWNLOAD MP3
3 Yahweh Yahweh DOWNLOAD MP3
4 What A Saviour DOWNLOAD MP3
5 I Remember DOWNLOAD MP3
7 Olorun Agbaye (You Are Mighty) DOWNLOAD MP3
8 Righteous One DOWNLOAD MP3
9 Hungry For You DOWNLOAD MP3
10 True To Your Word DOWNLOAD MP3
11 Call On Me DOWNLOAD MP3
12 Kiss Me Again – Songs Of Solomon DOWNLOAD MP3
13 I Love You / AMA Medley DOWNLOAD MP3
14 Hallelujah Challenge Worship Medley DOWNLOAD MP3

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.

Back to top button