AlbumAll Nigerian Gospel MusicGUC Songs

Minister GUC – To Yahweh’s Delight [Album] Mp3 Download

Download Minister GUC – To Yahweh’s Delight [Album]

Nigerian Christian/Gospel Artiste Minister GUC Released a New EP Titled “To Yahweh’s Delight”, Which Consists Of 13 Powerful Songs That Will Uplift Your Spirit And Surely Be Worth A Place On Your Playlist. Available Now on For Free Download, Kindly Share & Stay being blessed.

1. The Call (Chants) DOWNLOAD
2. My Flag DOWNLOAD 
3. Sound Of Revival  DOWNLOAD 
4. Through Eternity  DOWNLOAD 
5. Who You Are DOWNLOAD 
6. Captured My Heart DOWNLOAD 
7. Surrender DOWNLOAD 
8. Power In The Name DOWNLOAD 
9. Omenma DOWNLOAD 
10. Halleluyah Song DOWNLOAD 
11. Obinigwe DOWNLOAD 
12. Precious Holy Ghost  DOWNLOAD 
13. Kingdom Song  DOWNLOAD 

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button