[Album] Indomitable – Jimmy D Psalmist

Jimmy D Psalmist Indomitable Album

Download Jimmy D Psalmist Indomitable Album

Jimmy D Psalmist announces the official release of his anticipated “Indomitable” album under the Purefire Records label.⁣⁣
The body of work, imbued with 11 power-packed songs exceed expectations and is already receiving rave reviews. ⁣⁣
Jimmy D Psalmist enlisted the expertise of Prospa Ochimana, Olubunmi, Michel Bakenda and Amarachi to make the Album an outstanding recording.⁣⁣
Award-winning producers, Ebenezer Iriemi and others produced the tracks.⁣⁣

Jimmy D Psalmist Indomitable Album⁣⁣

Album Tracklist:⁣⁣

  1. ⁣⁣Only You⁣⁣
  2. Covenant Keeping God⁣⁣
  3. Powerful⁣⁣
  4. Indomitable⁣⁣
  5. Reliable⁣⁣
  6. My Father, My God⁣⁣
  7. Blessed⁣⁣
  8. Lover ft. Prospa Ochimana⁣⁣
  9. Ony’inye-Akam ft. Amarachi⁣⁣
  10. Spirit Of The Sovereign Lord ft. Michel Bakenda⁣⁣
  11. I’ve Got Jesus With Olubunmi⁣⁣


Download Album

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button