AlbumAll Nigerian Gospel MusicElijah Oyelade

Elijah Oyelade – Songs Of The Spirit [Album] Mp3 Download

Download Elijah Oyelade – Songs Of The Spirit [Album]

Nigerian Christian/Gospel Artiste Elijah Oyelade Released a New EP Titled “Songs Of The Spirit”, Which consists of 18 Powerful Songs That Will Uplift Your Spirit. Available Now at all Major Digital Music Streaming providers & Kindly Share & Stay being blessed

Elijah Oyelade – Songs Of The Spirit Zip & Tracklist

Stream and Download Mp3/Music Below:

1. The Place of His Feet DOWNLOAD
2. All Because of You DOWNLOAD 
3. Thank You Jesus DOWNLOAD 
4. Poured Out DOWNLOAD 
5. The Way You Father Me DOWNLOAD 
6. My Father & My Friend (feat. Stephanie Kome Ita) DOWNLOAD 
7. Your Word Is Yes DOWNLOAD 
8. I’m Devoted to You DOWNLOAD 
9. Song of Heaven DOWNLOAD 
10. Adonai (Live) DOWNLOAD 
11. You Are My Desire DOWNLOAD 
12. Saturate Us DOWNLOAD 
13. Rid Me of Those Things DOWNLOAD 
14. Spirit Pray (Live) DOWNLOAD 
15. Show Us Your Glory DOWNLOAD 
16. He’s Watching over Me DOWNLOAD 
17. Song of Victory DOWNLOAD 

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button