AlbumAll Nigerian Gospel MusicEben

Eben – Magnified [Album] Mp3 Download

Download Eben – Magnified [Album]

Nigerian Christian/Gospel Artiste Eben Released a New EP Titled “Magnified”, Which Consists Of 14 Powerful Songs That Will Uplift Your Spirit And Surely Be Worth A Place On Your Playlist. Available Now on For Free Download, Kindly Share & Stay being blessed.

1. Lifted Hands DOWNLOAD
2. Stayed On You DOWNLOAD 
3. Idinma DOWNLOAD 
4. Grateful DOWNLOAD 
5. Favour Favour DOWNLOAD 
6. Today DOWNLOAD 
7. Everything DOWNLOAD 
8. Never Forget DOWNLOAD 
9. All The Way Remix DOWNLOAD 
10. So Beautiful DOWNLOAD 
11. You Are Great DOWNLOAD 
12. Yahweh DOWNLOAD 
13. I Will DOWNLOAD 
14. Wonder DOWNLOAD 

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button