Dunsin Oyekan – Code Red [Album] Mp3 Download

Download Dunsin Oyekan – Code Red [Album]

Nigerian Christian/Gospel Artiste Dunsin Oyekan Released a New EP Titled “Code Red”, Which consists of 14 Powerful Songs That Will Uplift Your Spirit. Available Now at all Major Digital Music Streaming providers & Kindly Share & Stay being blessed.

1. Count on Me DOWNLOAD
2. Audience of One DOWNLOAD 
3. If All I Say Is Jesus DOWNLOAD 
4. Your Name Is Lifted (feat. Ire Oluwa) DOWNLOAD 
5. Koseni to Dabire DOWNLOAD 
6. Yahweh DOWNLOAD 
7. This Is Home DOWNLOAD 
8. Do to Me What You Want DOWNLOAD 
9. Just You and Me DOWNLOAD 
10. Spotlight DOWNLOAD 
11. With You DOWNLOAD 
12. Amazing DOWNLOAD 
13. Na You (feat. Kim Burrell) DOWNLOAD 
14. Miraculous God DOWNLOAD 

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.

Back to top button