Chioma Jesus – Next Level Album Mp3 DOWNLOAD

DOWNLOAD: Chioma Jesus - Next Level Album

Amaka Okwuoha, best known as Chioma Jesus, is one of the true ambassadors of proper Nigerian gospel music. The Album “Next Level“; is a blend of great songs, rendered in both Igbo and English language.

All the song put together as received, to return Praise, worship and exaltation to God Almighty. This project will definitely be a blessing to you. Download and be Blessed.

S/N Track Name Track Name
1. Change Download
2. Too Much Download
3. Ohichawom Anya Nmiri Download
4. Onye Nmeri Download
5. Ekwueme Download
6. Ommimi Download
7. I Go Make Am Download
8. He Will Do It Download
9. Jehova Abialla Download
10. Chineke Idi Nma Download

Download more Songs from Chioma Jesus on

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.

Back to top button