All Nigerian Gospel Music

Available Now : Jehovah Album By Mr. Soji Harmony Featuring Kenny Kore, Mike Abdul, Tosin Bee, Tolu Ajibawo

Nigerian UK based gospel artiste Mr. Soji Harmony  has released his much anticipated album “JEHOVAH”. The new album is now available for sale on iTunes and other on-line media platforms.

JEHOVAH Album  will be a blessing to our lives in Jesus name” it contains Nine powerful tracks and  See track-list below

1. Baba (feat. Kenny Kore)

2. I Will Always Follow (feat. Tolu Ajibawo)

3. Twale (feat. Tosin Bee)

4. Praise Songs

5. Jehovah Chukwu (feat. Mike Abdul)

6. I Will Play

7. Tera Mose (feat. Vivien Stephen)

8. Iwo Ni Ope Ye

9. Na Jesus


JEHOVAH Album Available on



Apple Music

Amazon Music




Social Connect:

Facebook Soji Harmony

Instagram @mr_soji_harmony

Twitter @SojiHarmony

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button