All Nigerian Gospel MusicAll Trending Now

Album: Nathaniel Bassey – Jesus: The Resurrection & The Life

Gospel music minister, Nathaniel bassey declares that Jesus is the resurrection and life with his new album titled “Jesus: The Resurrection And The Life”

The album which is available across the country and also on all digital stores is a 15 tracks album which features other fire branded ministers both local and international

See Tracklists:

1. Intro (Doxology: Praise God from Whom All Blessings Flow)

2. Great Jehovah, Great I Am

3. Strong Tower (feat. Glenn Gwazai)

6. How Sweet the Name of Jesus Sounds (feat. Kaydee Numbere)

7. Hallelujah-Amen

8. Amen Chant

9. Holy Is Your Name (feat. Kikelomo Mudiaga)

10. Awamaridi (feat. Tomi Favored & Tope Alabi)

11. This Is Who I Am

12. By the Spirit (feat. Elijah Oyelade)

13. Let My Life (feat. Chris Delvan)

14. When I Met Jesus (The Call)

15. When I Met Jesus (Trumpet Version)



Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button