Nathaniel Bassey Releases “JESUS the Resurrection & the Life” Album – Free Mp3 Download!


Please JOIN Our Telegram Channel Today for Fast & Latest Gospel Music Updates

Nathaniel Bassey finally releases his much anticipated album, tagged: “JESUS – The Resurrection & Life”. The album is a spirit filled project which houses 15 tracks.


See track-list and download below!

1) Intro (Doxology: Praise God from Whom All Blessings Flow)

2) Great Jehovah, Great I Am ||  Download

3) Strong Tower (feat. Glenn Gwazai) || Download

4) Resurrection & the Life (feat. Olumide Iyun) || Download

5) Kore Enye Fonde (For He Is Good) [feat. Eno Michael]

6) How Sweet the Name of Jesus Sounds (feat. Kaydee Numbere) || Download

7) Hallelujah Amen || Download

8) Amen Chant || Download

9) Holy Is Your Name (feat. Kikelomo Mudiaga)

10) Awamaridi (feat. Tomi Favored & Tope Alabi) || Download

11) This Is Who I Am

12) By the Spirit (feat. Elijah Oyelade)

14) Let My Life (feat. Chris Delvan) ||

15) When I Met Jesus (The Call) Download

16) When I Met Jesus (Trumpet Version) ||  Download

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: