Full List of Winners LIMA – LoveWorld International Music Award

Full List of Winners LIMA 2020


Please JOIN Our Telegram Channel Today for Fast & Latest Gospel Music Updates

Full List of Winners LIMA 2020 at The LoveWorld International Music Award (LIMA) Where Moses Bliss Won The Grand Prize of $100,000.

The LoveWorld International Music Award (LIMA) climaxes the week long conference International pastors and partners conference (IPPC) of the Believers’ Loveworld Incorporated also known as Christ Embassy championed by the great man of God in person of Pastor Chris Oyakhilome.Full List of Winners LIMA 2020

This year 2020 has its own unique features as the this year happens to be when a rap song won the theme song of the year amongst other.

Aside the recognition and award plaques, most of the awards came with handsome cash prizes.

While Chukar receives $50,000 cash price, Sophiya received $25,000 while Moses Bliss received a cash price of a $100,000 for the song of the year award.

Sinach & Eben

Since its inception, the LIMA Awards have become a night to celebrate the best gospel music talents in the world. Pastor Chris Oyakhilome recognizes and appreciates the unbelievable talents of these creative musical ministers.

Below is the list of winners we have for now as we’ll keep updating it.

Full List of Winners LIMA 2020

Theme Song of the Year

  • People in Prison by Tru South

Music Producer of the Year

  • Kelly Lyon

Spoken Word Artist of the Year (Junior Category)

  • Sophia

Spoken Word Artist of the Year (Senior Category)

  • Pastor Esther Miracle

Music Video of the Year

  • Tru South by people in Prison
  • UK band
  • God alone by Joe praise (WINNER)
Tru South

Best Dancers of the Year (Kids Category)

  • Innercity Kids Dance crew

Best Song Rendition of the Year

  • You I live for by Moses Bliss sang by Winners Eli J & Saving Power by Divine

Best Act of the Year

  • KMK

Best Male Vocalist of the Year

  • Eben (WINNER)
  • Eli J


Best Female Vocalist of the Year

  • Sophyia (WINNER)
  • Onos
  • Divine

Hit Rap Song of the Year

  • So_Oke

Hit Song of the Year

  • Able God by Sophiya (WINNER)
  • God alone by Joe praise
  • Good To Me by Israel Strong

Artists of the Year

  • Eben
  • Rita soul
  • Sophiya (WINNER + $25,000)

Worship song of the Year

  • All my Worship by Eben
  • I rejoice in you by Chukar (WINNER + $50,000)
  • Able God by Sophiya
  • God Alone by Joe Praise

Song of The Year

  • I rejoice in you by Chukar
  • Able God by Sophiya
  • You I live for by Moses Bliss (WINNER + $100,000)
  • Our Worship by Eben
  • God Alone by Joe Praize

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: