Don Moen Announces An Evening Of Hope Livestream Event

Don Moen Announces An Evening Of Hope Livestream Event

Internationally Renown Praise & Worship Icon Presents
Intimate Acoustic Evening
featuring Special Guest Lenny LeBlancDon Moen Announces An Evening Of Hope Livestream Event

NASHVILLE, Tenn. (April 13, 2021) – Internationally renowned singer/songwriter and worship music icon, Don Moen, is set to present An Evening of Hope, a livestream featuring special guest, Lenny LeBlanc.

Partnering with Mandolin, the online worship event will be an intimate evening of acoustic praise and worship, as Moen and LeBlanc sing their most well-known songs, share stories and invite viewers to worship together.

The event will take place on Friday, April 30, 2021 at 8 PM ET / 7 PM CT / 5 PM PT.

This one-time-only, online worship event is accessible from anywhere in the world and will be available for viewing 24hrs after airing. For more information and to purchase your ticket, visit www.DonMoen.com/concert

There are 3 ticket options available:
– $15.00 | Livestream Ticket
– $45.00 | Livestream Ticket + Preshow Backstage Meet & Greet with Don Moen
– $115.00 | Livestream Ticket + Postshow VIP Experience with Don Moen – featuring a private one-on-one Zoom call.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: